Who are the Regional District Managers / District Rangers

(as at July 2013)


Darren Crawford(darren.crawford@sa.gov.au) - Northern Flinders Ranges

Tony Magor(tony.magor@sa.gov.au) - Desert Parks

Peter Wilkins(peter.wilkins@sa.gov.au) - Eyre Peninsula

Mark Anderson(mark.anderson@sa.gov.au) - West Coast

David Pearce(david.pearce@sa.gov.au) - Northern & Yorke

Danny Doyle(danny.doyle@sa.gov.au) - Southern Flinders Ranges

Ian Falkenberg(ian.falkenberg@sa.gov.au) - Mid North

Paul Unsworth(paul.unsworth@sa.gov.au) - Fleurieu Peninsula

David Heard(david.heard@sa.gov.au) - Southern Lofty Ranges

Janine Kraehenbeuhl(janine.kraehenbeuhl@sa.gov.au) - Northern Lofty Ranges

Caroline Patterson(caroline.patterson@sa.gov.au) - Kangaroo Island West

Phil Strachan(phil.strachan@sa.gov.au) - Riverland

Paul Gillen(paul.gillen@sa.gov.au) - Murray Mallee

Ross Anderson(ros.anderson@sa.gov.au) - Lower South East